2018 Calendar

Friday 2nd March                 Toys, Militaria, Postcards, Stamps

                                      and Ephemera

                                             To include an exciting 500+ lot private            

                                             collection of Sci-Fi related toys

                                             (Viewing: Thursday 1st March 10am-8pm and   

                                             morning of sale from 8.30am)


Saturday 3rd March             Enamel Signs, packaging, advertising,

                                      shop fittings and Railwayana

                                             (Viewing: Thursday 1st March 10am-8pm, Friday 

                                             8.30am-5pm and morning of sale from 8.30am)


Friday 27th April                  Silver, Gold and Jewellery


Saturday 28th April              Selected Antiques and Collectables


Thursday 31st May              Toys, Militaria, Postcards, Stamps

                                      and Ephemera

   

Saturday 2nd June               Enamel Signs, packaging, advertising,

                                      shop fittings and Railwayana


Friday 20th July                    Silver, Gold and Jewellery


Saturday 21st July                Selected Antiques and Collectables


Thursday 16th August           Toys, Militaria, Postcards, Stamps

                                       and Ephemera


Saturday 18th August           Enamel Signs, packaging, advertising,

                                       shop fittings and Railwayana


Friday 14th September         Silver, Gold and Jewellery


Saturday 15th September     Selected Antiques and Collectables


Thursday 15th November     Toys, Militaria, Postcards, Stamps

                                       and Ephemera


Saturday 17th November      Enamel Signs, packaging, advertising,

                                       shop fittings and Railwayana


Friday 7th December            Silver, Gold and Jewellery


Saturday 8th December       Selected Antiques and Collectables





For our Enamel sign, Railwayana, Militaria and Toy auctions, this year we are also trialling countrywide collections and will be visiting the following areas. Please call us for a time slot (01249 444544)

Tuesday 16th January         Chepstow

Monday 29th January         Warwick and Gloucester

Friday 4th May                   Hastings and Chichester

Friday 18th May                  Exeter

Thursday 2nd August          Grantham and Cambridgeshire

Saturday 27th October        Nottingham and Leicester

Valuations

Our team of specialists will be on hand from 10am – 1pm every Tuesday to offer free verbal appraisals and items may be left for sale. If you are unable to make this day of the week, please call the office and we can arrange an appointment for you, free of charge and with no obligation to sell.